Richard A. Lipsey Chair

Edward D. Markle Vice Chair

Marty J. Chabert Secretary

Joseph C. Rallo, Ph.D. Commissioner of Higher Education



Claudia H. Adley

Blake R. David Thomas G. Henning

Robert W. Levy

Darren G. Mire

Sonia A. Pérez Wilbert D. Pryor

T. Jay Seale III

Collis B. Temple III

Jacqueline V. Wyatt

Adarian D. Williams, Student

Roy O. Martin III Charles R. McDonald

BOARD OF REGENTS

P. O. Box 3677 Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677 Phone (225) 342-4253, FAX (225) 342-9318 www.regents.la.gov

AGENDA NOMINATING COMMITTEE Monday, December 11, 2017 1:40 p.m.

Claiborne Building Thomas Jefferson Room 136 A/B 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Nomination of Board Officers for 2018 (Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary)
- IV. Nomination of Four Non-Officer Members to Serve on the Executive Committee for 2018
- V. Other Business
- VI. Adjournment

Committee Members: Richard Lipsey, Chair; Edward Markle, Vice Chair; Marty Chabert, Thomas Henning and Collis Temple III